How do I remove a participant after the draw has been confirmed?
Your event is underway and, oh no, a participant drops out! Don't panic!
Go to My events, click Manage this event, then Remove a participant.
- The participant has already been drawn by another participant: the person who drew them immediately receives a new invitation by email to draw again, explaining the situation (this is shown in the list).
- The participant hasn't been drawn yet: the ideal situation, they're removed with no visible impact on the others.

- if there are 3 participants or fewer left who haven't drawn yet;
- if the event has 2 or more draws per participant;
- if the participant is in a mutual draw (they drew the person who drew them) - they then appear grayed out in the list.

Updated on: 15/10/2026
Thank you!
